What's in the tax crystal ball for 2014?

 Date 28 January 2014 | 08:00 AM
 Venue WTS Shanghai Office, Unit 031,29F,Hang Seng Bank Tower, No.1000 Lujiazui Ring Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, PRC
   
The year 2013 has seen critical developments in the Chinese economy, such as lower GDP growth to a rate of 7.6%.Further, according to the China Automotive Association’s survey, from January to November 2013, China saw an automobile sales volume of 19.86 million, which constitutes an increase of 13.53% compared to the same period in 2012. With regard to the sales in the luxury goods segment, according to a survey published at the end of 2013, the Chinese domestic luxury market will see a 2% increase, indicating a slow done in the growth rate, which was 7% in 2012.

On the regulatory side, noteworthy are the outbound payments as well as the turnover tax development.

For 2014, we expect another year of change in the Chinese economic and regulatory environment, particularly related to VAT but also to Business restructurings and the new Free Trade Pilot Area.

Besides, we also want to give you something more concrete. Therefore, we will provide concrete guidance for this year’s annual CIT filing procedure in China, the most crucial issues during the filing and we will give you practical insights based on our own experience.
 
The further implementations of the turnover tax reform or the simplified procedure for outbound payments have certainly brought benefits to companies. However, as always with new developments, challenges remain, especially at the beginning. During our event, we will present the most important tax updates in 2013 and will also inform you about the practical issues, which need to be overcome by companies in order to manage their tax structure efficiently.

Please find here the registration form.

WTS Alliance Global Twitter WTS Alliance RSS Feed WTS YouTube channel
© 2018 WTS China Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

2014年的税务水晶球能告诉我们什么?

 日期 2014年1月28日,上午八点整
 活动地点 伟拓商务咨询(上海)有限公司, 浦东陆家嘴环路1000号恒生银行大厦29楼031室,中国上海
   
2013年,我们已经看到中国经济经历了关键性的发展,例如,国内生产总值(GDP)的增长速度减缓到7.6%。同时,根据中国汽车协会的调查显示, 2013年1月至11月中国汽车销量额达到1986万,较2012年同比增长13.53%。在奢侈品销售方面,根据在2013年年底公布的一项调查,中国国内奢侈品市场将出现2%增长,相较于2012年7%的高速增长,发展已经减缓。

在监管环境方面,对外支付以及流转税的发展值得关注。

我们能预料到, 2014年是中国经济和监管环境方面变革的一年,尤其是涉及到增值税,当然还有企业重组和新的自由贸易试验区。

此外,我们也想给你一些更具体的信息。因此,我们会就今年中国的企业所得税年度汇算清缴过程中最为关键的问题提供具体的指导,并且与您分享我们自己的实务经验。

增值税改革的进一步实施或对外支付程序的简化,势必为企业带来好处。但是,一如既往与新的发展相伴而来的是挑战,特别是在开始阶段。在我们的早餐会上,我们将为您呈现2013年度发生的最重要的税务更新,也将告诉您企业需要克服哪些实务问题,从而可以有效的管理他们的税收结构。

我们期待着在活动现场为您提供更加详细的信息。.

请在这里找到注册表。 registration form

WTS Alliance Global Twitter WTS Alliance RSS Feed WTS YouTube channel
© 2019 威韬商务咨询(上海)有限公司 保留所有权利